About us

Brightvision is a B2B lead generation agency with both heart and humility. Our team is spread across nine countries and four continents. Together, we make sure that our clients sleep well at night.

Ready to grow your pipeline and accelerate sales? Or maybe you just want to get a coffee and hear more about us? Let’s talk!

hello@brightvision.com
+46 (0) 31 711 63 20

Know what you want already? Request a quote and we’ll get back to you within 3 business days.

Get a quote

Where we come from

From the start Brightvision has had a clear focus on the IT and tech industry. In the beginning, we primarily focused on helping tech startups with their marketing strategies. We were early adopters of marketing theories about how companies implement new technology.

In 2001, when the venture capital backed startups experienced financial turbulence, we re-structured and became a sales-on-demand company. After a few years, we realized that there was a significant piece of the puzzle missing – our clients didn’t have a pipeline strategy. So when a deal of theirs was lost, there wasn’t any other leads lined up, forcing them to start the sales process again. We decided to provide the missing piece of the puzzle: lead generation services for B2B tech companies.

Today, 20 years later, we design sales and marketing processes that generate a consistent sales pipeline. And we have developed an effective and scalable process for doing this. A measure of success is the fact that some of the largest tech companies in the world trust us to generate new high-quality leads.

Brightvision today is a dynamic team of experts who take great pride in a fun, flexible and productivity-first company culture. We are transparent in everything we do, because it builds trust, allows for open communication and encourages participation. We use our strong company culture to break down geographic barriers, with half of our team located in our HQ in Gothenburg, Sweden, and the other half spread across the world.

Jakob Löwenbrand
CEO+46 (0) 708 64 59 67
jakob.lowenbrand@brightvision.com
Fredrik Gunnarsson
CFO+46 (0) 739-23 95 54
fredrik.gunnarsson@brightvision.com
Johan Borg
IT manager+46 (0) 730 63 20 63
johan.borg@brightvision.com
Rim Bakraqi
Controller / Finance+46 (0) 735-18 70 80
rim.mhamdi@brightvision.com
Christine Källström
Business Unit Manager+46 (0) 701 48 87 99
christine.kallstrom@brightvision.com
Anders Ulderup
Team Leader+46 (0) 72-300 21 46
anders.ulderup@brightvision.com
Alexander Bentley Wennhall
Consultant Manager+46 (0)73 – 995 70 17
alexander.bentley.wennhall@brightvision.com
Sebastian Berglund
Consultant Manager+46 (0) 73-239 37 89
sebastian.berglund@brightvision.com
Rickard Thyrfalk
Sales Manager+46 (0) 731 53 62 72
rickard.thyrfalk@brightvision.com
Alexandra Åhré
Senior Inbound Consultant+46 (0) 31 711 63 20
alexandra.ahre@brightvision.com
Cecilia Bylund
Marketing manager+46 (0) 31 711 63 20
cecilia.bylund@brightvision.com
Petra Daryazadeh
Senior Inbound Consultant+46 (0) 31 711 63 20
petra.daryazadeh@brightvision.com
Jacob Hammar
Senior Inbound Consultant+46 (0) 31 711 63 20
jacob.hammar@brightvision.com
Peter Hippeläinen
Senior Art Director+46 (0) 31 711 63 20
peter.hippelainen@brightvision.com
Karolina Magnuson
Senior BDR+46 (0) 31 711 63 20
karolina.magnuson@brightvision.com
Andreas Bäcklin
Senior BDR+46 (0) 31 711 63 20
andreas.backlin@brightvision.com
Isabella Abusharar
BDR+46 (0) 31 711 63 20
isabella.edwansson@brightvision.com
Mika Tonttila
SBDR+35 840 253 31 33
mika.tonttila@brightvision.com
Victor Wiklander
Project Manager+46 (0) 70 477 13 85
victor.wiklander@brightvision.com
Andreas Mårtensson
BDR+46 (0) 31 711 63 20
andreas.martensson@brightvision.com
Marlene Persson
BDR+46 (0) 31 711 63 20
marlene.persson@brightvision.com
Mathias Hermansson
Senior BDR+46 (0) 31 711 63 20
mathias.hermansson@brightvision.com
Harry Lehtinen
Senior BDR+46 (0) 31 711 63 20
harry.lehtinen@brightvision.com
Johan Flink
Senior BDR+46 (0) 31 711 63 20
johan.flink@brightvision.com
Pål Tverbak
Consultant Manager+46 (0) 73 51 87 086
pal.tverbak@brightvision.com
Robert Karlsson
BDR+46 (0) 31 711 63 20
robert.karlsson@brightvision.com
Jonas Söderström
Senior BDR+46 (0) 31 711 63 20
jonas.soderstrom@brightvision.com
Erik Ristimäki
BDR+46 (0) 31 711 63 20
erik.ristimaki@brightvision.com
Martin Gubicsak
Senior BDR+46 (0) 31 711 63 20
martin.gubicsak@brightvision.com
Camilla Tverbak
Senior BDR+46 (0) 31 711 63 20
camilla.tverbak@brightvision.com
Thomas Ericson
SBDR+46 (0) 31 711 63 20
thomas.ericson@brightvision.com
Peter Slurink
BDR+46 (0) 31 711 63 20
peter.slurink@brightvision.com
Martin Mouridsen
BDR+46 (0) 31 711 63 20
martin.mouridsen@brightvision.com
Linda Goldmane
BDR+46 (0) 31 711 63 20
linda.goldmane@brightvision.com
Lars Birch-Aune
Senior BDR+46 (0) 31 711 63 20
lars.birch.aune@brightvision.com
Hanna Kewenter
Inbound Consultant+46 (0) 73 520 95 09
hanna.kewenter@brightvision.com
Jonna Eklund
Inbound Consultant+46 (0)73-52 07 453
jonna.eklund@brightvision.com
Julia Johansson
Inbound Consultant+46 (0) 73 521 38 11
julia.johansson@brightvision.com
Axel Brattberg
Content Producer+46 (0) 76-391 97 77
axel.brattberg@brightvision.com
Adam Johansson
Content Producer+46(0) 76-346 78 15
adam.johansson@brightvision.com
Conny Andersson
Controller+46 (0) 735 18 70 80
conny.andersson@brightvision.com
Richard Vanbergen
Senior Frontend Web Developer
richard.vanbergen@brightvision.com
David Friedman
Content Producer+46 (0) 73-848 42 04
david.friedman@brightvision.com
Mikaela Stahlén
Inbound Consultant+46 (0) 73-505 25 92
mikaela.stahlen@brightvision.com
Emma Johanneke Van Der Elst
BDR0031 65 38 20 07
emma.van.der.elst@brightvision.com
Dag-Håvard Jensen
BDR+46 (0) 31 711 63 20
dag-havard.jensen@brightvision.com
Mario Perez Holmen
BDR+46 (0) 31 711 63 20
mario.perez.holmen@brightvision.com
Lars-Erik Enerud
BDR+46 (0) 31 711 63 20
lars-erik.enerud@brightvision.com
Maximiliam Nilsson
Marketing Intern+46 (0) 31 711 63 20
maximiliam.nilsson@brightvision.com
Sofia Ström
Marketing Intern+46 (0) 31 711 63 20
sofia.strom@brightvision.com

We use cookies to make our website a better place. Cookies makes the site fully functional and provide a more personalised and relevant experience for you. To learn more about our cookies check out our cookie policy​.